Ticker

6/recent/ticker-posts

ads

Armored Core VI Presentation Will Be 20 Minutes Long

Armored Core VI Presentation Will Be 20 Minutes Long

armored core vi

There has been an update for the upcoming Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon presentation that will show at Taipei Game Show 2023. Whereas previously, we reported that the program would be an hour long, the website for BNE updated to state that the presentation will be twenty minutes long instead. The time for the presentation has not changed. [Thanks, Okami Games!]

As a reminder, the presentation at Taipei Game Show 2023 will be on February 3, 2023. You can catch it at 9 PM JST/7 AM ET/4 AM PT/1 PM CET. It will stream on both the Bandai Namco YouTube channel and the Taipei Game Show YouTube channel at the same time. As well, because the interview with producer Yasunori Ogura is a recording, the audience cannot ask any questions.

Previously, it seemed as if the Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon presentation would introduce new information. However, it seems that Ogura will focus more on introducing the mechanics that will make Armored Core VI unique. So it is unclear at this point in time as to whether or not there really will be new information at this stream.

Armored Core VI: Fires of Rubicon is in development and it will come out on the PS4, PS5, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, and Windows PC (via Steam) in 2023.

The post Armored Core VI Presentation Will Be 20 Minutes Long appeared first on Siliconera.